CYPSP Southern Area Locality Planning Team – Action Plan 2018-21

To keep members updated and to raise awareness of the positive work being carried out across the Southern Trust area by locality planning, the CYPSP Southern Area Locality Planning Team recently produced an updated Information & Action Plan 2018-2021 Leaflet which is now available to download HERE.

If you would like to join your local* Southern Area Locality Planning Group, or if you would simply like more information on getting involved in locality planning, please contact the Locality Development Officer for the Southern Area, Darren Curtis (T: 028 9536 3966, M: 077 2523 2566, E:


*The 6 LPGs in the Southern Trust area are Armagh, Banbridge, Craigavon, Dungannon, Newry and South Armagh.