CYPSP About Us

Posted on by

The Children and Young People’s Strategic Partnership (CYPSP) brings together a range of agencies, including voluntary and community sector organisations, that aim to improve the lives of children and young people in Northern Ireland.

CYPSP Members

Shane Devlin
Sharon Gallagher
Chief Executive, HSCB
Una Lernihan
Commissioning Lead Social Services, HSCB
Geraldine Teague
Brendan Whittle
Director of Social Care and Children, HSCB
Paul Morgan
Director of Children Young People's Services, SHSCT
Barbara Campbell
Director of Children's Services & Executive Director of Social Work, SEHSCT
Deirdre Mahon
Executive Director of Social Work / Director of Women's and Children's Services, WHSCT
Deirdre Webb
Carol Diffin
Director of Children's Community Services & Executive Director of Social Work, BHSCT
Stephen Martin
Chief Executive of the Youth Justice Agency
Maura Dargan
Director of Women, Children & Families/Executive Director of Social Work of the NHSCT
Helen McKenzie
Director of Operations, Safeguarding Board for Northern Ireland (SBNI)
Paul Brush
Department of Education
Una Turbitt
Interim Director of Children and Young People's Services
Gerry Campbell
Chief Executive, Council for Catholic Maintained Schools
Aideen McLaughlin
Assistant Director| Rural Teams, Probation Board for Northern Ireland
Melanie Jones
Chief Superintendent, PSNI
Michael Donnelly
Department of Communities
Marie Ward
SOLACE Rep, Chief Executive, Newry Mourne & Down District Council
Adele Faulkner
Contract Manager For Young and Older People (Supporting People), NIHE
Rory McLaughlin
Interim Operations & Systems Adviser, EA Youth Services
Pauline Leeson
Chief Executive, CiNI
Lorna Ballard
National Director, Action for Children
Paddy Mooney
Director, Include Youth
Amanda Jones
Action Mental Health
Michele Janes
Head of Barnardo's NI
Celine McStravick
National Children's Bureau
Stephen Dallas
Chief Executive, Bytes Project
Gary McMichael
Chief Executive, ASCERT
Brenda Macqueen
Executive Director, Dry Arch Children's Centre
Marie Cavanagh
Lower Ormeau Residents Group
Jacinta Linden
Chief Executive, Bolster Community
Alix Crawford
Chairperson, Mae Murray Foundation
Paul Yam
Director, Wah Hep Chinese Community Association
Maxine Gibson
Valerie Maxwell
Una Casey
Sharon McMinn
Maurice Leeson
Programme Manager - Partnerships, Emotional Health & Wellbeing and CAMHS